Celebrities Born in 1956

Complete list of popular celebrities who are born in 1956 – most of them are from United States.

Photo Name DOB Nationality
Arsenio Hall Sunday, February 12, 1956 American
Steve Harris net worth Steve Harris Monday, March 12, 1956 British
Latoya Jackson Net Worth Latoya Jackson Tuesday, May 29, 1956 American
Anthony Mason Saturday, June 23, 1956 American
Maureen McCormick Sunday, August 05, 1956 American
Rusty Wallace wallpaper in HD Rusty Wallace Tuesday, August 14, 1956 American
Popular actress Joan Allen Joan Allen Monday, August 20, 1956 American
Larry Caputo Larry Caputo Friday, August 31, 1956 American
Steve Doocy Steve Doocy Friday, October 19, 1956 American
Danny Boyle Danny Boyle Saturday, October 20, 1956 British
Terry Labonte Terry Labonte Friday, November 16, 1956 American
Dale Jarrett Dale Jarrett Monday, November 26, 1956 American
Ron White Ron White Tuesday, December 18, 1956 American
Phil Harris Phil Harris Wednesday, December 19, 1956 American
Anastasia Soare Net Worth Anastasia Soare Friday, December 28, 1956